play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

At Whittaker Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 82 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Purchase of 2 series coupe

    By Carl R on 28 November 2020 | Verified purchase

    I purchased the 2 series coupe on the Friday and drove was able to drive away with in the hour, Chris made the sale a easy pleasant no pressure experience explaining the finance options and sorting out the tax and other documents. If your in the market for a low milage car then look no further I will be recommending and mentioning where I purchased the vehicle from.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 30/11/20

    Hi Carl, thank you for taking the time to leave us such a kind 5 star review it is much appreciated. I’m happy you found purchasing your new 2 Series M Sport a pleasant and easy experience it is what we aim for. I’m sure your enjoying your new car and look forward to seeing you again in the future, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Great service from Chris, fantastic car.

    By Mark G on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service from Chris, very helpful with the car and finance, sorted everything the same day. Would highly recommend

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 29/10/20

    Hi Mark, thank you for your 5 star review it is what we aim for. Pleasure meeting you and I’m sure you will enjoy your new Mercedes C250. Thank you for your business, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Whittaker Motor company. Buy from the best

    By Wendy A on 29 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely a dream doing business with Chris Whittaker, he goes beyond helpful. I trusted him from the start, perfect gentleman whittaker

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 29/10/20

    Hi Wendy, thank you for such a lovely review and thank you for placing your trust in Whittaker Motor Company. Thank you for your business it is much appreciated, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    I normally hate buying cars! But not this time...

    By Andrew M on 06 October 2020 | Verified purchase

    Over the years I have struggled to connect to car sales people and so haven't purchased a new "used" car for some time. I've normally found the whole relationship build an awkward affair! But on this occasion, as much as the initial viewing was on a whim (and I was still trying to avoid the salesman seeing me hovering around the car in his forecourt), to his credit he mellowed me and put my stereotypical fears to rest. Very personable, easy going and not typically salesman aggressive. Found the whole process easy, calming and I have to say, I enjoyed the car buying experience this time around! Thanks, much appreciated!

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 14/10/20

    Hi Andrew, thank you for such a fantastic review it is very much appreciated. I am very pleased you found the process calm and you enjoyed the buying experience, I hope you are enjoying your new BMW Z4 and I must say it was pleasure supplying you both a car and your business is very much appreciated. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Amazing experience from start to finish

    By Joseph R on 28 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    After flying down from Aberdeen to Collect my Red 595 Abarth Competizione Today, the car was as described in the advert “immaculate” and I couldn’t fault the service at all. Thanks again

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 28/09/20

    Hi Joe, Thank you so much for leaving us such a great review. We appreciate you putting your trust in Whittaker Motor Company especially as you flew in to collect your new car. I imagine your new Abarth 595 Competizione was an enjoyable drive home all the way to Aberdeen. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Five stars ⭐️

    By Renee P on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish. The whole buying process was a pleasure and so easy. 100% recommend especially after many recents visits to other car showrooms whose professionalism was zero. Thank you so much for the whole experience.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 07/09/20

    Hi Renee, thank you for leaving us such a glowing review it is much appreciated. It was a pleasure to supply your new Mini Countryman and we are super pleased that you found us professional and easy to deal with, this is what we aim for. Again thanks for your business, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon W on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Brilliant cars Chris great salesman

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 07/09/20

    Hi Simon, thank you for your 5 star review it is much appreciated, we hope your enjoying your new BMW Z4, pleasure doing business with you and thanks once again for your business. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sophie R on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Lovely bloke really friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better service in purchasing car

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 07/09/20

    Hi Sophie, thank you for your business and we appreciate that you found the service great, it is what we aim for. We hope you enjoy your very highly spec'd new Citroen C3. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Best car buying experience yet!

    By Molly L on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was the most amazing salesman I've ever dealt with. He was brilliant from start to finish, and still now that I've owned it over a week he has still only been a phone call away to answer any queries. The process of buying the car was completely hassle free and I was able to complete any financial checks before arriving to look at my new car, making the process a lot easier! When arriving at the dealership Chris was incredibly friendly and made myself and my boyfriend feel happy and comfortable, with his honesty and kind nature. After viewing the car Chris had completed an MOT and service free of charge before delivering it straight to my front door only a couple of days later. If you are looking to buy a new car, I can't recommend Whittaker Motor Company highly enough!

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 07/09/20

    Hi Molly, thank you very much for leaving such a glowing review it is super appreciated. It was a pleasure dealing with you both and we are very happy you found our service to be brilliant. Again thank you for your business an i'm sure your enjoying your new Audi TT. Kind Regards, Chris


  • 5

    Purchase of TT S Line Coupe

    By Deborah A on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car from Whittaker Motor Company, very pleased with it. The whole service was excellent and very friendly, good price point too!

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 25/08/20

    Hi Deborah, thank you for your review it is much appreciated. We are happy you found our service excellent and you are happy with your new TT S Line, kind regards, Chris


‹ Prev Next ›

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07885 759123 01283 342073

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Address:
ASHBY ROAD EAST,
BRETBY,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE15 0PS