play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

At Whittaker Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Five stars ⭐️

    By Renee P on 07 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great from start to finish. The whole buying process was a pleasure and so easy. 100% recommend especially after many recents visits to other car showrooms whose professionalism was zero. Thank you so much for the whole experience.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 07/09/20

    Hi Renee, thank you for leaving us such a glowing review it is much appreciated. It was a pleasure to supply your new Mini Countryman and we are super pleased that you found us professional and easy to deal with, this is what we aim for. Again thanks for your business, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Simon W on 05 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service Brilliant cars Chris great salesman

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 07/09/20

    Hi Simon, thank you for your 5 star review it is much appreciated, we hope your enjoying your new BMW Z4, pleasure doing business with you and thanks once again for your business. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Great service

    By Sophie R on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Great service. Lovely bloke really friendly. Couldn’t ask for a better service in purchasing car

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 07/09/20

    Hi Sophie, thank you for your business and we appreciate that you found the service great, it is what we aim for. We hope you enjoy your very highly spec'd new Citroen C3. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Best car buying experience yet!

    By Molly L on 02 September 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was the most amazing salesman I've ever dealt with. He was brilliant from start to finish, and still now that I've owned it over a week he has still only been a phone call away to answer any queries. The process of buying the car was completely hassle free and I was able to complete any financial checks before arriving to look at my new car, making the process a lot easier! When arriving at the dealership Chris was incredibly friendly and made myself and my boyfriend feel happy and comfortable, with his honesty and kind nature. After viewing the car Chris had completed an MOT and service free of charge before delivering it straight to my front door only a couple of days later. If you are looking to buy a new car, I can't recommend Whittaker Motor Company highly enough!

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 07/09/20

    Hi Molly, thank you very much for leaving such a glowing review it is super appreciated. It was a pleasure dealing with you both and we are very happy you found our service to be brilliant. Again thank you for your business an i'm sure your enjoying your new Audi TT. Kind Regards, Chris


  • 5

    Purchase of TT S Line Coupe

    By Deborah A on 25 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    I bought a great car from Whittaker Motor Company, very pleased with it. The whole service was excellent and very friendly, good price point too!

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 25/08/20

    Hi Deborah, thank you for your review it is much appreciated. We are happy you found our service excellent and you are happy with your new TT S Line, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Car purchase absolutely excellent

    By Mrs Susan S on 23 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent, can’t recommend enough. Wonderful service throughout. Highly recommended.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 24/08/20

    Hi Susan, thank you for your review and it is much appreciated you found our service wonderful. Again thank you for your business and I’m happy your enjoying your new TT. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    5 Star Service!

    By Paula E on 03 August 2020 | Verified purchase

    Received great customer service all through the buying process. Friendly, helpful and honest. So happy with my Audi TT.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 05/08/20

    Hi Paula, thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is really appreciated. It was a pleasure doing business with you both and I’m glad your happy with your new Audi TT and the service provided. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Great dealership - you won't be disappointed

    By Casseale E on 28 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Saw the car on autotrader and reserved it. Travelled from London to collect after seeing it on autotrader at a very good price. Car was exactly as described in mint condition. Chris sorted the finance and car tax within minutes. It was a very smooth transaction. Best car dealership I have ever been to!

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 28/07/20

    Hi Casseale, thank you very much for leaving us such a great review it is very much appreciated. We are happy you found your Audi A5 to be exactly as described and in mint condition and thank you for choosing to cover such a long distance to place your business with ourselves. It is a pleasure to offer and arrange finance and car tax as part of our services and aim to make your purchase as smooth sailing as possible. We are super happy you found us to be the best car dealership you have ever been to and hope you enjoy your new Audi A5. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    5 Star car and service

    By Robert C on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Fantastic experience from start to finish, relaxed and hassle free. Excellent value and a fair price for part ex despite the very short notice given. Would definitely recommend, the car is perfect, no unpleasant surprises after driving off the forecourt . One very satisfied customer, Thank you

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 24/07/20

    Hi Rob, thank you for taking the time to leave your review, it was a pleasure supplying your new Audi TT and I’m glad you are satisfied with your purchase. Kind Regards, Chris


  • 5

    Top class service from start to finish.

    By Mrs Jacci H on 24 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Top class service from start to finish. Great communication and personal service. Would definitely use again even though I'm 2 hours away . Absolutely love my car !!! Thankyou :)

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 24/07/20

    Hi Jacci, thank you for your brilliant review it is very much appreciated. I’m really pleased you love your new car and would welcome your business again in the future. Kind regards, Chris


‹ Prev Next ›

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07885 759123 01283 342073

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Address:
ASHBY ROAD EAST,
BRETBY,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE15 0PS