play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whittaker Motor Company

At Whittaker Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whittaker Motor Company

Whittaker Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 20 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Relaxed, friendly and a good experience.

    By Mo D on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed and friendly sales experience. The car that I was interested in was well presented and exceeded my expectations in terms of its cleanliness, bodywork condition and mechanical operation. A thorough test drive was offered and taken. One minor glitch found on the test drive was repaired without hesitation before the sale. I was very pleased with the whole experience and this was the second car I have purchased from Mr Whittaker. The previous car was very good as well, reflecting the decent standard of Mr Whittaker's stock of interesting and good quality used cars. Impressed.


  • 5

    very good experience .

    By Adrian H on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and easy transaction, great communication, seller provided any information required in a very timely manner prior to purchasing the vehicle. A beautiful car which had been well prepared and was ready and waiting from me upon my arrival.


  • 5

    Nice to do business

    By Christine L on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the word go. Efficient, professional and very helpful, not pushy like some car dealers.


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By Sally S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Told him what car we wanted took him 3days to find one brilliant service very friendly nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    AMAZING highly recommend!

    By Larisa C on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Whittaker motor company is great! Me and my mum have both used this company to get our cars, it was so simple and easy. Lovely cars within budget! I went to look to see what they had to offer I’ve fallen on my feet with the car I purchased! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    part exchange

    By SHELLEY L on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car and the owner was extremely helpful , this is my second car from this dealer and would definitely recommend anyone to buy from him


  • 5

    Chrysler Crossfire convertible

    By Simon B on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Chrysler Crossfire convertible from Whitaker Motor Company, Chris was very helpful and was of great help making the purchase as smooth as possible. Great guy and lovely to deal with would highly recommend buying from this company, the car is in great condition for the year and runs like a dream. Cant wait for the summer!


  • 5

    whittaker motor company

    By Tony P on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    a good experience dealing with chris purchased a really nice bmw luckily the car is a lot better than his football team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Adelle S on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Very efficient but also very friendly. Not intimidating or pushy and didn't feel pressured into buying. We were allowed to take the car for a test drive at our own leisure and offered tea or coffee on our return.


  • 5

    Could not be better

    By Ronald C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service great guy lovely cars recomend him to anybody


‹ Prev Next ›

Whittaker Motor Company

Telephone:
07885 759123 01283 619148

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Whittaker Motor Company

Address:
Ashby Rd East,
Bretby,
Derbyshire,
DE15 0PS