play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whittaker Motor Company

At Whittaker Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whittaker Motor Company

Whittaker Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 31 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Audi A5 cabriolet

    By Gail M on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very helpful and professional. I would definitely buy from him again. Very very pleased with my car.


  • 5

    Satisfied chap.

    By Mark L on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had looked at a couple of TTs before I saw the car at Whittaker. Went down and met the owner of WMC, who basically was interested in why I wanted one and did his job very well. Throughout the process he came across genuinely and made our decision easier. The car is great, looks a picture and we are very satisfied with how the purchase went. He is a good chap who knows his stuff and that is important when you are spending your hard earned. Thanks chief, another mid life crisis car sold and we are very pleased with it. Well worth the journey.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom W on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly and unpressured service and a selection of great low mileage cars. Everything made easy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hollie M on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A lovely man, very good service. No pushy sales and very interested about his buyer. Great salesman and experience! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Omar A on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer has a great eye on cars that would provide great value in the long run. Purchased an 05, E46 3 series M sport Coupe with only 60k mileage! Brilliantly spec'd out too.


  • 5

    All good at Whittaker Motors

    By Robert M on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall a good straight forward person to deal with. This is the second car I have bought from here, and would go back again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Harry R on 07 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Really easy process, everything was explained well and I got a great deal on my part exchange.


  • 5

    As good as any Main Dealer and better than most.

    By Colin H on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described. It had been carefully selected and was in outstanding condition. Every question we had regarding the car was answered and the whole sales process was painless and enjoyable.


  • 5

    Very patient and helpful

    By Debbie G on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very patient and helpful with the purchase of my SLK. Due to ill health it was difficult for me to view the car so mostly we spoke on the phone.


  • 5

    Top class cars and service

    By Lee S on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a mid life crisis motor, this place has low mileage prestine examples, looked round the car I finally purchased, no marks or issues, far better experience than all main dealers I have done business with in the past, highly recommended , would not hesitate to return for my next motor


‹ Prev Next ›

Whittaker Motor Company

Telephone:
07885 759123 01283 619148

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Whittaker Motor Company

Address:
Ashby Rd East,
Bretby,
Derbyshire,
DE15 0PS