play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

At Whittaker Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Samuel W on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service and I get a great price I am really happy with the car I bought

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 21/07/20

    Thank you Samuel for your kind review, I’m glad your happy and enjoying your new Mini, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Bought dream car without any hassle, recommended.

    By Chris C on 20 July 2020 | Verified purchase

    Very easy to deal with, most pleasant experience with no pressure.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 21/07/20

    Thank you Chris for your glowing review, it was a pleasure to supply your dream car, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Good quality vehicle and friendly service

    By John G on 17 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The vehicle purchased was as described in the advertisement and was in excellent condition. The sale price was fair as was the part exchange offered. The owner completed the process professionally given the current restrictions meaning only one visit was required to complete the whole transaction. I would normally only purchase from main dealers but given the quality of the used car and the service received would certainly return as a future customer.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 24/07/20

    Thank you John for your review it is much appreciated, especially as you normally only purchase from main dealers makes us very happy you chose to place your business with ourselves, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Customer service excellent

    By Anthony F on 16 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service- products despatched on time and very well packaged. Price good too.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 21/07/20

    Many thanks for your 5 star review it is much appreciated. Great weather at the moment and happy your enjoying your new BMW Z4, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Knows his stuff..

    By Innes I on 15 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The owner is a knowledgeable chap, who cares that his cars are all sold to manufacturers spec as when they came out of the factory. That seems to me that his stock is carefully sourced. He is very approachable and good conversation. I had an issue with my TT and it was sorted quickly a good few weeks after I had bought it. 100% recommend WMC.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 24/07/20

    Thank you for your kind words it was a pleasure meeting you and supplying you with your new TT, and I’m happy you are still enjoying your car, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Car buying made easy

    By Martin R on 14 May 2020 | Verified purchase

    The garage owner is polite and was very easy to talk to. Not pushy and sorted the tax on the new car and cancelled it on my part exchange vehicle, so it was a stress free for me. The car i bought was exactly as advertised and i am now the proud owner of an immaculate MX5 NC.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 21/07/20

    Thank you for your review and I’m super happy you found the experience stress free as this is what we aim to achieve. It was a pleasure meeting you and I’m pleased your enjoying your new MX-5, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By LIAM B on 22 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Part exchanged my old car for a wonderful Audi with a good price on both, Chris is very friendly and made the sale easy. I would highly recommend.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 21/07/20

    Hi Liam, great to hear your happy with the new Audi TTS and that you found the experience easy, big thank you and enjoy your new car, kind Regards, Chris


  • 5

    Great experience will use again

    By James M on 14 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very easy to deal with I would definitely recommend them as there was no pressure to buy a car he gave a good part exchange price. I love my audi thank you see you in a few years for the next car

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 24/07/20

    Thank you James for your review, we aim to provide a no pressure approach and glad you enjoyed the experience and were happy with the part exchange price. Enjoy your car, we welcome your business in the future. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Purchase of car

    By Rachel C on 05 February 2020 | Verified purchase

    Bought my daughters first car from here, very friendly and helpful.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 22/07/20

    Hi Rachel, thank you for your review and I hope your daughter is enjoying her new Ford Ka, your business is much appreciated. Kind Regards, Chris


  • 5

    Good used car dealer

    By David C on 27 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Good service and went the extra mile. great car too. Would certainly buy from again!

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 26/07/20

    Hi David, it was nice to meet you and pleased your happy with you new BMW X5. Great weather to enjoy that sunroof too, kind Regards, Chris


Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07885 759123 01283 342073

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Address:
ASHBY ROAD EAST,
BRETBY,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE15 0PS