play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whittaker Motor Company

At Whittaker Motor Company we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whittaker Motor Company

Whittaker Motor Company
5
5.0

Based on 28 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By Sally S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Told him what car we wanted took him 3days to find one brilliant service very friendly nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    AMAZING highly recommend!

    By Larisa C on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Whittaker motor company is great! Me and my mum have both used this company to get our cars, it was so simple and easy. Lovely cars within budget! I went to look to see what they had to offer I’ve fallen on my feet with the car I purchased! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    part exchange

    By SHELLEY L on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car and the owner was extremely helpful , this is my second car from this dealer and would definitely recommend anyone to buy from him


  • 5

    Chrysler Crossfire convertible

    By Simon B on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Chrysler Crossfire convertible from Whitaker Motor Company, Chris was very helpful and was of great help making the purchase as smooth as possible. Great guy and lovely to deal with would highly recommend buying from this company, the car is in great condition for the year and runs like a dream. Cant wait for the summer!


  • 5

    whittaker motor company

    By Tony P on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    a good experience dealing with chris purchased a really nice bmw luckily the car is a lot better than his football team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Adelle S on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Very efficient but also very friendly. Not intimidating or pushy and didn't feel pressured into buying. We were allowed to take the car for a test drive at our own leisure and offered tea or coffee on our return.


  • 5

    Could not be better

    By Ronald C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service great guy lovely cars recomend him to anybody


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Laura T on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend purchasing a car from Whittaker Motor Company as they are friendly and approachable. No pushy sales just helpful advice and easy to talk to.


  • 5

    Ford Focus ST-3

    By Tom I on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got the Ford Focus st-3 from Whittaker motor company, it is in amazing condition and got it for an amazing price! So pleased and will definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Fair trader

    By David J on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of vehicles and Chris Whittaker takes the time and trouble to listen to questions asked before making any comment or recommendation. He provides good detail of the vehicles he has to offer and is most helpful. Completed purchase at my own speed and felt under no pressure at all. Felt got fair deal both on purchase and trade in and recommend this dealer


Whittaker Motor Company

Telephone:
07885 759123 01283 619148

Opening times

Monday 09:00 - 19:00
Tuesday 09:00 - 19:00
Wednesday 09:00 - 19:00
Thursday 09:00 - 19:00
Friday 09:00 - 19:00
Saturday 09:00 - 18:00
Sunday 10:00 - 16:00

Whittaker Motor Company

Address:
Ashby Rd East,
Bretby,
Derbyshire,
DE15 0PS