play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

At Whittaker Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Happy with new car

    By Glyn J on 13 November 2019 | Verified purchase

    Was great, Chris was very helpful and cared about my needs. The car was everything I needed and was in top condition, I will certainly recommend and use them again

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 23/07/20

    Hi Glyn, thank you for your review we are very happy you found the car to be in top condition and that it suits your needs. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    New car purchase

    By Amy W on 17 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Dealt with Whittaker motor company twice now and both times were a brilliant experience, very warm and welcoming and extremely helpful! If i have a new car again i will definitely be going back!


  • 5

    Fantastic, nothing to fault!

    By Anthony P on 02 October 2019 | Verified purchase

    Absolutely fantastic service and will highly recommend to mates looking to purchase new vehicle. No hard sales technique and in and out sale. Loved the car after test drive so took it away just an hour later!


  • 5

    Purchase of Boxster

    By Stephen W on 23 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    If you are considering replacing your car don't hesitate to visit Whittaker Motors. I purchased my Porsche Boxster from Chris earlier this year and cannot fault the service - professional, friendly and helpful all through the process. I will definitely be going back.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 26/07/20

    Hi Stephen, thank you for your 5 star review it’s what we aim for and appreciate. I’m happy you found the experience professional and were happy with the service. I would welcome your business in the future, enjoy your lovely low mileage Porsche Boxster, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    How buying a car should be

    By Matt G on 15 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    I would definitely recommend buying a car from Whittaker Motor Company. I was looking at purchasing an Audi TT and was spoilt for choice with the selection available. All of the cars were in excellent condition with low mileage. Chris and his wife make you feel vey welcome and let you look around the cars without pressuring you, but if you have any questions they are available to answer. Once my Wife and I had chosen our favourite we went for a test drive on our own for as long as we required. Chris was very fair in the negotiation of the sale. Once the sale was complete the Car was made available for collection as soon as possible. Any questions about the car Chris was always available to answer them. Any future car purchases I will be heading straight to Whittaker Motor Company.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 26/07/20

    Hi Matt, thank you very much for taking to leave us such a great review. I appreciate that you notice we only aim to supply high quality low mileage cars. We welcome your business in the future, enjoy your Daytona Grey Audi TT S Line, the cars stunning, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Charles H on 07 September 2019 | Verified purchase

    Car was as described, really happy with it. Fair price and The owner was really friendly, helpful and knew what he was talking about. He made the whole process really easy, quick and stress free. Slightly crazy, but in a good way that really made me feel welcome and comfortable to ask any questions.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 27/07/20

    Hi Charles, thank you for taking the time to leave us your 5 star review it is very much appreciated. We pride ourselves on offering a unique buying experience that aims to offer quality prestige vehicles in a warm, professional and friendly manner that is a great alternative to main dealers without compromising on quality. We’re super happy you felt comfortable to ask whichever question you had and you found the experience stress free. We welcome your business in the future and trust your enjoying your new car. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Fantastic service.

    By Adele M on 28 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent service, friendly, approachable, trustworthy.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 27/07/20

    Hi Adele, thank you for your 5 star review it is much appreciated and a pleasure doing business with you both. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Mercedes C250

    By Richard P on 22 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Nice selection of cars at good prices and was well look after with no pushy sales men tactics

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 27/07/20

    Hi Rich, thank you for taking the time to leave us your review it is much appreciated, thank you for noticing our nice selection of cars and were pleased you felt looked after during your purchase. Pleasure doing business with you both and see you soon. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Smooth Purchase!!

    By Kay S on 15 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Wanted to purchase an Audi Chris had needed to part exchange my car did a great deal Chris sorted everything! In a timely period. Whatever I asked for he did, cannot fault his customer service. The Audi is Amazing I will definitely be doing business with him again.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 27/07/20

    Hi Kay, thank you for your kind words and leaving us a 5 star review. Thank you for for your kind words about our customer service. I hope your enjoying your new Audi TT cabriolet especially with the weather at the moment. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Car purchase

    By Julia T on 11 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    No flashy, pushy,sales people who kept to there word from start to finish Excellent, No pushy, flashy, salespeople. Good old fashioned customer service.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 28/07/20

    Hi Julia, thank you for your kind review. We aim to offer a relaxed, professional and caring car buying experience and I’m glad you found our customer service good, many thanks for your business. Kind Regards, Chris


Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07885 759123 01283 342073

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Address:
ASHBY ROAD EAST,
BRETBY,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE15 0PS