play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

At Whittaker Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    5 ⭐️ Service

    By Hayley B on 02 August 2019 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service, would certainly recommend to friends and family

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 28/07/20

    Thank you Hayley for leaving us a 5 star review. Perfect weather to be enjoying your great Spec Audi TT, your business is greatly appreciated. Kind Regards, Chris


  • 5

    5 Star Customer Service!!!

    By Kiran S on 27 July 2019 | Verified purchase

    Thank you Chris, you're a consummate professional. I bought my mazda MX5 from Chris and it was a real plesure doing business with such a genuine, above and beyond individual. Love my car, excellent customer service, I recommend Chris 100%!!!

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 28/07/20

    Kiran, thank you for your fantastic review. It was a pleasure doing business with you and I’m super happy you love your car and found our customer service excellent. We aim to be individual from other dealers and our happy you noticed. Thanks again and enjoy your stunning Mazda MX-5 special edition. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Excellent

    By Kay G on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service from Chris & Sam plus lovely people would highly recommended

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 07/08/20

    Hi Kay, thank you for your kind words. It was a pleasure supplying your new car. kind regards from us both


  • 5

    Couldn't ask for anything better than what I got !

    By Sebastian S on 25 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    The experience I had with the seller of the 2014 VW Scirocco was the best I've delt with in a while. The staff were friendly and always willing to answer your questions. Hopefully I will have the pleasure of dealing with them again after.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 28/07/20

    Hi Sebastian, thank you for your 5 star review and we are glad you found the experience a pleasure. You’ve bought a lovely Scirocco and hope your enjoying your new car, nice weather for the sunroof too! Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Great to deal with

    By Colin L on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Whittaker Motor Co is a good company to deal with. Had a small problem with the car after purchasing it and they made sure it was out right without any fuss.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 07/08/20

    Hi Colin, thank you for your review, it was pleasure supplying your new Audi TT, and we were pleased your happy with us sorting out the small issue with no fuss, we aim to please before and after the sale. Kind Regards, Chris


  • 5

    Nice car, poor part exchange

    By Dean D on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    We got the speck of the car that we had been looking for some time, the big down side was the poor part exchange valuation.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 31/07/20

    Hi Dean thank you for your business, we aim to be competitive on price and part exchange. We welcome your business in the future and will try to be extra competitive as possible once again in the future. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    "THE GENTLEMEN" Car Salesman / Period, No Question

    By Elizabeth O on 21 May 2019 | Verified purchase

    Chris made the purchase of our Audi TT a really enjoyable pleasure. And the car in question is first class quality through & through in every aspect; thoroughly or completely. Best experience we've ever had buying a car, no hassle, no pressure, even let us test drive it on our own. It was so relaxed it was like talking to an old friend we've known for years. What an absolute gentlemen and first class service....oh, and we will be returning customers. Cheer's Chris. Elizabeth & Alan.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 07/08/20

    Hi Elizabeth, thank you so much for your glowing review. It was a total pleasure supplying you with your new Audi TT and we are super pleased you found our service relaxed and first class, this is exactly the experience we aim to deliver. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Pleasant experience.

    By DAVID J on 04 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    It was a pleasant experience to deal directly with the proprietor in a relaxed and friendly atmosphere. The car was ready to drive away at the arranged time and date.


  • 5

    No pressure sale

    By IAN W on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    I purchased a low mileage car hassle free. Happy customer.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 31/07/20

    Hi Ian, thank you for your review and I’m happy you found your low mileage Lexus Sc430 purchase stress free and your happy. Thank you for your business especially as you travelled all the way from Scotland. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Great service

    By Chris B on 02 April 2019 | Verified purchase

    Very welcoming people, helped me through the process of buying

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 07/08/20

    Hi Chris, thank you for your review it is appreciated. I hope your enjoying your lovely Mini Cooper S convertible especially with heat wave coming! Kind regards, Chris


Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07885 759123 01283 342073

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Address:
ASHBY ROAD EAST,
BRETBY,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE15 0PS