play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

At Whittaker Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Excellent service from start to finish

    By SARAH W on 12 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    I recently part exchanged my car with Whittaker car company...what a great experience no sales talk no pressure leaving me to make my own mind up... a few months on and my new car a Renault Megane Sport drives like a dream..... They even helped me out when a dreaded pothole took a chunk out of one of my tyres .... I can highly recommend Whittaker car company Sarah


  • 5

    Outstanding car buying experience :)

    By Stefan J on 08 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    What a guy! The service is outstanding! Nothing was too much trouble and the director is genuinely a nice chap. For me, I really felt as though he has helped me with my purchase of a beautiful BMW. No pushy sales tactics, just a no nonsense approach from start to finish. Thanks again and I'll be back to purchase my next vehicle from you.


  • 5

    My positive experince at Whittaker Motor Company

    By Phil Q on 05 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Whittaker Motor Company proved a pleasure to deal with. After a no pressure viewing of the type of car I was after I then travelled back a considerable distance for the purchase and the collection. Whittaker's were extremely helpful and I would certainly recommend to any other buyers.


  • 5

    Excellent Company

    By Louise B on 04 March 2019 | Verified purchase

    Excellent and very friendly service all round. Nothing to much trouble and no pushy salesman, browse with freedom. Most definitely buy from Whittaker Motor Company again.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Judith D on 21 February 2019 | Verified purchase

    Buying my car from Whittaker's was a pleasant, straightforward experience, with a very friendly and helpful young man! One or two after sale queries were answered straight away and I would not hesitate to recommend this company.


  • 5

    Audi A5 cabriolet

    By Gail M on 24 November 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very helpful and professional. I would definitely buy from him again. Very very pleased with my car.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 07/08/20

    Hi Gail, thank you for your review we appreciate your 5 stars, kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    Satisfied chap.

    By Mark L on 19 October 2018 | Verified purchase

    I had looked at a couple of TTs before I saw the car at Whittaker. Went down and met the owner of WMC, who basically was interested in why I wanted one and did his job very well. Throughout the process he came across genuinely and made our decision easier. The car is great, looks a picture and we are very satisfied with how the purchase went. He is a good chap who knows his stuff and that is important when you are spending your hard earned. Thanks chief, another mid life crisis car sold and we are very pleased with it. Well worth the journey.


  • 5

    Great service

    By Tom W on 26 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Great friendly and unpressured service and a selection of great low mileage cars. Everything made easy.


  • 5

    Excellent service

    By Hollie M on 10 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    A lovely man, very good service. No pushy sales and very interested about his buyer. Great salesman and experience! Would highly recommend!


  • 5

    Great service

    By Omar A on 02 September 2018 | Verified purchase

    Dealer has a great eye on cars that would provide great value in the long run. Purchased an 05, E46 3 series M sport Coupe with only 60k mileage! Brilliantly spec'd out too.


Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07885 759123 01283 342073

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Address:
ASHBY ROAD EAST,
BRETBY,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE15 0PS