play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

At Whittaker Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    All good at Whittaker Motors

    By Robert M on 08 August 2018 | Verified purchase

    Overall a good straight forward person to deal with. This is the second car I have bought from here, and would go back again.

    Reply from Whittaker Motor Company Ltd on 31/07/20

    Than you Robert for your repeat business. Enjoy your lovely Z4. Kind regards, Chris


  • 5

    As good as any Main Dealer and better than most.

    By Colin H on 30 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    The car was as described. It had been carefully selected and was in outstanding condition. Every question we had regarding the car was answered and the whole sales process was painless and enjoyable.


  • 5

    Very patient and helpful

    By Debbie G on 22 July 2018 | Verified purchase

    Chris was very patient and helpful with the purchase of my SLK. Due to ill health it was difficult for me to view the car so mostly we spoke on the phone.


  • 5

    Top class cars and service

    By Lee S on 04 June 2018 | Verified purchase

    Wanted a mid life crisis motor, this place has low mileage prestine examples, looked round the car I finally purchased, no marks or issues, far better experience than all main dealers I have done business with in the past, highly recommended , would not hesitate to return for my next motor


  • 5

    Relaxed, friendly and a good experience.

    By Mo D on 18 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Relaxed and friendly sales experience. The car that I was interested in was well presented and exceeded my expectations in terms of its cleanliness, bodywork condition and mechanical operation. A thorough test drive was offered and taken. One minor glitch found on the test drive was repaired without hesitation before the sale. I was very pleased with the whole experience and this was the second car I have purchased from Mr Whittaker. The previous car was very good as well, reflecting the decent standard of Mr Whittaker's stock of interesting and good quality used cars. Impressed.


  • 5

    very good experience .

    By Adrian H on 11 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleasant and easy transaction, great communication, seller provided any information required in a very timely manner prior to purchasing the vehicle. A beautiful car which had been well prepared and was ready and waiting from me upon my arrival.


  • 5

    Nice to do business

    By Christine L on 03 May 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent from the word go. Efficient, professional and very helpful, not pushy like some car dealers.


  • 5

    Excellent 10/10

    By Sally S on 28 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Told him what car we wanted took him 3days to find one brilliant service very friendly nothing too much trouble


  • 5

    AMAZING highly recommend!

    By Larisa C on 15 April 2018 | Verified purchase

    Whittaker motor company is great! Me and my mum have both used this company to get our cars, it was so simple and easy. Lovely cars within budget! I went to look to see what they had to offer I’ve fallen on my feet with the car I purchased! Highly recommend!


  • 5

    part exchange

    By SHELLEY L on 17 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Very pleased with my car and the owner was extremely helpful , this is my second car from this dealer and would definitely recommend anyone to buy from him


Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07885 759123 01283 342073

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Address:
ASHBY ROAD EAST,
BRETBY,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE15 0PS