play phone device-mobile location2 search plus dash down_arrow cross chevron-down chevron-up chevron-left calendar device-camera

Customer reviews of Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

At Whittaker Motor Company Ltd we pride ourselves on the great service we provide to all of our customers. We understand that buying a car can be a daunting prospect, so we strive to make the buying process as simple and hassle-free as possible.

But don't just take our word for it, see what some of our customers have to say about us...

Write a review

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd
5
4.9

Based on 77 customer reviews

Powered by


  • 5

    Chrysler Crossfire convertible

    By Simon B on 04 March 2018 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought a Chrysler Crossfire convertible from Whitaker Motor Company, Chris was very helpful and was of great help making the purchase as smooth as possible. Great guy and lovely to deal with would highly recommend buying from this company, the car is in great condition for the year and runs like a dream. Cant wait for the summer!


  • 5

    whittaker motor company

    By Tony P on 20 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    a good experience dealing with chris purchased a really nice bmw luckily the car is a lot better than his football team.


  • 5

    Excellent customer service.

    By Adelle S on 19 February 2018 | Verified purchase

    Excellent customer service, Very efficient but also very friendly. Not intimidating or pushy and didn't feel pressured into buying. We were allowed to take the car for a test drive at our own leisure and offered tea or coffee on our return.


  • 5

    Could not be better

    By Ronald C on 28 October 2017 | Verified purchase

    Brilliant service great guy lovely cars recomend him to anybody


  • 5

    Excellent experience

    By Laura T on 13 September 2017 | Verified purchase

    I highly recommend purchasing a car from Whittaker Motor Company as they are friendly and approachable. No pushy sales just helpful advice and easy to talk to.


  • 5

    Ford Focus ST-3

    By Tom I on 23 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    I got the Ford Focus st-3 from Whittaker motor company, it is in amazing condition and got it for an amazing price! So pleased and will definitely recommend!


  • 5

    Fair trader

    By David J on 08 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Good selection of vehicles and Chris Whittaker takes the time and trouble to listen to questions asked before making any comment or recommendation. He provides good detail of the vehicles he has to offer and is most helpful. Completed purchase at my own speed and felt under no pressure at all. Felt got fair deal both on purchase and trade in and recommend this dealer


  • 5

    Great customer service and great cars.

    By JAMES H on 05 July 2017 | Verified purchase

    Recently bought my 3 series BMW from Chris at Whittaker Motor Company. After speaking with him on the phone prior to driving from Norwich I was confident that this was the car for me. On arrival I was greeted by Chris, he continued to be very helpful and the whole experience with him and his company was pleasant. After this experience I would definitely recommend him and his company.


  • 5

    Relaxed friendly experience

    By Kay S on 27 June 2017 | Verified purchase

    The experience of buying the car was a friendly relaxed one. I felt as though I was under no pressure and was made to feel as though I was a person not a sale number which was really nice. I would definitely go back to there again and would recommend Whittaker Car Sales to people.


  • 5

    Really good customer service

    By ALEX G on 18 May 2017 | Verified purchase

    So far, very good. Chris made the whole process and transaction very easy .... from test drive through to part exchange and driving away my new car. The car is exactly as described in the auto trader advert and we're very happy with it. Thanks


Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Telephone:
07885 759123 01283 342073

Opening times

Monday Appointment Only
Tuesday Appointment Only
Wednesday Appointment Only
Thursday Appointment Only
Friday Appointment Only
Saturday Appointment Only
Sunday Appointment Only

Whittaker Motor Company Ltd

Address:
ASHBY ROAD EAST,
BRETBY,
Burton-On-Trent,
Staffordshire,
DE15 0PS